Medlemmer i SOFT

AAK Safety AS

Kontaktperson: Hans Kristian Næss

E-post: hans@aaksafety.no

Aker Solutions AS

Kontaktperson: Torodd Rimstad

E-post: torodd.rimstad@akersolutions.com

Axess AS

Kontaktperson: Martin Rødahl

E-post: Martin.Rodahl@Axess.No

Beerenberg Corp. AS

Kontaktperson: Pål Gundersen

E-post: pal.gundersen@beerenberg.com

BKK Enotek

Kontaktperson: Sigbjørn Dale

E-post: Sigbjorn.Dale@bkk.no

CAN AS

Kontaktperson: Jørn Magne Olsen

E-post: jorn.magne.olsen@can.no

Eaglesveis AS

Kontaktperson: Christian Mario Morales

E-post: christian@eaglesveis.no

Endur AAK AS

Kontaktperson: Bjarte Bø

E-post: bjarte.bo@endur.no

Equinor ASA

Kontaktperson: Torstein Bringaker

E-post: tbri@statoil.com

Høyden AS

Kontaktperson: Stian Tolnæs

E-post: st@hoyden.no

Kaefer Energy AS

Kontaktperson: Leif Tore Fredriksen

E-post: leif.fredriksen@kaefer.no

KIS

Kontaktperson: Elisabeth Brask

E-post: elisabeth.brask@kis.norskindustri.no

Langset Rope Access AS

Kontaktperson: Svein Olav Høysæther

E-post: svein.olav.hoysaether@langset.no

Norwegian Group AS

Kontaktperson: Kay Ove Johansen

E-post: office@norwegianoffshore.no

Oceaneering Asset Integrity AS

Kontaktperson: Johan Kristian Dahl

E-post: jkdahl@oceaneering.com

Odfjell RIS

Kontaktperson: John Christian Stenbro

E-post: jstc@odfjelldrilling.com

PREZIOSO Linjebygg AS

Kontaktperson: Helge Lervold

E-post: helge.lervold@lbo.no

Skagerak Energi As

Kontaktperson: Ingrid Thorsdal

E-post: Ingrid.Thorsdal@skagerakenergi.no

StS Gruppen AS

Kontaktperson: Thomas Venge Gundersen

E-post: venge.gundersen@stsgruppen.com

Varri AS

Kontaktperson: Marius Olsen

E-post: marius@varri.no

Vertikal service AS

Kontaktperson: Åsmund Teigen Vaage

E-post: av@vertikalservice.no

Vinde Tilkomstteknikk AS

Kontaktperson: Kjetil Grønli

E-post: kjetil.gronli@vinde-tt.no

Vinje Industri As

Kontaktperson: Iain Smallwood

E-post: iain@vinjeindustri.no

Visinor As

Kontaktperson: Patrik Bones Olsen

E-post: patrik@visinor.no

Westcon Løfteteknikk AS

Kontaktperson: Tor Arne Bendiksen

E-post: tor.arne.bendiksen@westcon.no