Members of SOFT

AAK Safety AS

Contact person: Hans Kristian Næss

Email: hans@aaksafety.no

Aker Solutions AS

Contact person: Torodd Rimstad

Email: torodd.rimstad@akersolutions.com

Axess AS

Contact person: Martin Rødahl

Email: Martin.Rodahl@Axess.No

Beerenberg Corp. AS

Contact person: Pål Gundersen

Email: pal.gundersen@beerenberg.com

BKK Enotek

Contact person: Sigbjørn Dale

Email: Sigbjorn.Dale@bkk.no

CAN AS

Contact person: Jørn Magne Olsen

Email: jorn.magne.olsen@can.no

Eaglesveis AS

Contact person: Christian Mario Morales

Email: christian@eaglesveis.no

Endur AAK AS

Contact person: Bjarte Bø

Email: bjarte.bo@endur.no

Equinor ASA

Contact person: Torstein Bringaker

Email: tbri@statoil.com

Høyden AS

Contact person: Stian Tolnæs

Email: st@hoyden.no

IMO-offshore

Contact person: Bjørn Løberg

Email: bl@imo-offshore.no

Kaefer Energy AS

Contact person: Leif Tore Fredriksen

Email: leif.fredriksen@kaefer.no

KIS

Contact person: Elisabeth Brask

Email: elisabeth.brask@kis.norskindustri.no

Langset Rope Access AS

Contact person: Svein Olav Høysæther

Email: svein.olav.hoysaether@langset.no

Norwegian Group AS

Contact person: Kay Ove Johansen

Email: office@norwegianoffshore.no

Oceaneering Asset Integrity AS

Contact person: Johan Kristian Dahl

Email: jkdahl@oceaneering.com

Odfjell RIS

Contact person: John Christian Stenbro

Email: jstc@odfjelldrilling.com

PREZIOSO Linjebygg AS

Contact person: Helge Lervold

Email: helge.lervold@lbo.no

Skagerak Energi As

Contact person: Ingrid Thorsdal

Email: Ingrid.Thorsdal@skagerakenergi.no

StS Gruppen AS

Contact person: Thomas Venge Gundersen

Email: venge.gundersen@stsgruppen.com

Varri AS

Contact person: Marius Olsen

Email: marius@varri.no

Vertikal service AS

Contact person: Åsmund Teigen Vaage

Email: av@vertikalservice.no

Vinde Tilkomstteknikk AS

Contact person: Kjetil Grønli

Email: kjetil.gronli@vinde-tt.no

Vinje Industri As

Contact person: Iain Smallwood

Email: iain@vinjeindustri.no

Visinor As

Contact person: Patrik Bones Olsen

Email: patrik@visinor.no

Westcon Løfteteknikk AS

Contact person: Tor Arne Bendiksen

Email: tor.arne.bendiksen@westcon.no